Originally released on Twin/Tone in 1990, God Ween Satan was the first album from the eclectic and eccentric duo of Dean and Gene Ween. Metal, rock, soul, folk, pop, experimental, and more are covered here on a 26 song set, all with the brilliant mix of humor and pop prowess that only Ween have been able to achieve. Reissued here on 180g vinyl.

Ween God Ween Satan Track Listing

1.  You Fucked Up
2.  Tick
3.  I'm in the Mood to Move
4.  I Gots a Weasel
5.  Fat Lenny
6.  Cold and Wet
7.  Bumblebee
8.  Don't Laugh (I Love You)
9.  Never Squeal
10. Up on the Hill
11. Wayne's Pet Youngin'
12. Nicole
13. Common Bitch
14. Camino, El
15. Old Queen Cole
16. Nan
17. Licking the Palm for Guava
18. Mushroom Festival in Hell
19. L.M.L.Y.P.
20. Papa Zit
21. Old Man Thunder
22. Birthday Boy
23. Blackjack
24. Squelch the Weasel
25. Marble Tulip Juicy Tree
26. Puffy Cloud

Ween - God Ween Satan

SKU: 646315525114

    28 South Courthouse Square, Newnan GA 30262



    Come Visit

    Open M-TH11-7pm | FRI-SAT 11-8pm | NOW OPEN SUN 1-5pm

    28 South Court Square, Newnan GA 30263



    Newnan Unplugged shows start at 7pm

    • White Facebook Icon
    • White Instagram Icon