These tracks originally released as a companion piece to the DVD package A Skin, A Night are now available for the first time on vinyl. The vinyl version of The Virginia EP will be pressed on high quality 180g LP with a special black and yellow color splatter. Included here are 4 demos, a cover, live versions, a radio session and b-sides, all from the Boxer era. 

The National The Virginia EP Track Listing:

1.  You’ve Done It Again Virginia
2.  Santa Clara
3.  Blank Slate
4.  Tall Saint (Demo)
5.  Without Permission
6.  Forever After Days (Demo)
7.  Rest Of Years (Demo)
8.  Slow Show (Demo)
9.  Lucky You (Daytrotter Session)
10. Mansion On The Hill (Live)
11. Fake Empire (Live)
12. About Today (Live)

The National - The Virginia EP

SKU: 607618026011

    28 South Courthouse Square, Newnan GA 30262


    Come Visit


    28 South Court Square, Newnan GA 30263


    Newnan Unplugged shows start at 7pm

    • White Facebook Icon
    • White Instagram Icon